Turkish Embassy in Islamabad

Embassy Announcement

Revised E-visa Regime , 15.02.2016

The e-visa regime has been revised as follows;

Pakistani passaport holders who have valid visa or residence permit for Schengen countries, US, UK and Ireland are eligible for e-visa.

Other OECD countries visa or residence permits do not provide e-visa eligibility anymore.